Software development

Software development

The development of each software often requires a solid work base. A specification or a detailed functional description then allows development to begin. Syselio can indeed offer you a study to freeze your tool but can also intervene simply to code your ideas.


Technical expertise

Syselio has been developing software tools in .NET technology for more than 15 years. Since the first versions, we have been building our knowledge in order to be the most efficient in relation to the subjects on which we are called upon to work.

Commitment plan

Who says expertise says mastery. We have been building our internal development tools for a long time. This allows us to offer the latest advances and therefore to be competitive. Syselio is really able to commit to the package by your side.

Flexibility

A specification can sometimes not take into account all the functional needs of your users. It is therefore necessary to readjust the code as the construction progresses. Syselio aims to be a real partner. We adapt our work to changing needs. This agility helps ensure optimal results for your organization.

You are the owner

Syselio develops for you and the software is yours. We do not lock our customers with the source code. The latter is available to you at any time. If you want to work with another company tomorrow you can easily.

Support

Who other than the creator of the solution to support its maintenance? Syselio supports its customers for the maintenance of solutions in complete transparency. We take care of software inconsistencies and transmit all our interventions.

Développement logiciel

Développement logiciel

Le développement de chaque logiciel nécessite souvent une base de travail solide. Un cahier des charges ou une description fonctionnelle poussée permet alors de commencer le développement. Syselio peut en effet, vous proposer une étude pour figer votre outil mais peut intervenir également simplement pour coder vos idées.


Expertise technique

Syselio développe depuis plus de 15 ans des outils logiciels en technologie .NET. Depuis les premières versions nous construisons nos connaissances afin d’être les plus efficient par rapport aux sujets sur lesquels nous sommes amenés à travailler.

Engagement au forfait

Qui dit expertise dit maitrise. Nous construisons nos outils internes de développement depuis longtemps. Cela nous permet de proposer les dernières avancées et donc d’être compétitif. Syselio est réellement capable de s’engager au forfait à vos côtés.

Flexibilité

Un cahier des charges ne peut parfois tenir compte de la totalité des besoins fonctionnels de vos utilisateurs. Il faut donc réajuster le code au fur et à mesure de la construction. Syselio a pour objectif d’être un réel partenaire. Nous adaptons notre travail à l’évolution de besoin. Cette agilité permet d’assurer un résultat optimal pour votre organisation.

Vous en êtes le propriétaire

Syselio développe pour vous et le logiciel vous appartient. Nous ne verrouillons pas nos clients avec le code source. Ce dernier est à votre disposition à tout moment. Si vous souhaitez demain travailler avec une autre entreprise vous le pourrez facilement.

Accompagnement

Qui d’autres que le créateur de la solution pour accompagner sa maintenance ? Syselio accompagne ses clients pour la maintenance des solutions en toute transparence. Nous prenons à notre charge les inconsistances logicielles et transmettons toutes nos interventions.