Syselio team

Introduction

Human value for us is essential and above all at the base of Syselio's success. This collective dimension that we maintain strengthens our internal synergies and guarantees the sustainable monitoring of your tools.

Diversity

Coming from a variety of backgrounds, our engineers enrich each other with their experiences in a simple and open work environment. We believe in these differences which, beyond sharing, give the whole team a strong sense of belonging.

Expertise

Our engineers are recruited for their human qualities but above all for their level of skills. Everyone is an expert in their chosen field. They enrich the projects on which they work on a daily basis with their vision and their technical mastery.

Complementarity

Our differences are a strength. In their field, everyone comes to realize their desires and bring their expertise. Our engineers consult, exchange views and help each other with the aim of perfecting projects. We are proud of this agreement and this value.

Passion

It is above all a matter of enthusiasts. The founders of the company as well as our engineers are in their subject. The constant technological watch, the permanent curiosity does not reside only in our working methods but also through the passion of each one and the attention to detail.


David Berrin

Chief Executive Officer / Architect Senior


Ludovic de Freitas

Chief Technicial Officer


Philippe Abensour

Product Director


Damien Casha

Sales Manager


Bouty Boukhris

Administration


Yann Gilliot

Architect Senior


Andrea Marcuccio

Senior programmer


Lucas Schuffenecker

Senior programmer


Sebastien Lagneau

Senior programmer


Yvann Libanon

React programmer

L'équipe Syselio

Introduction

La valeur humaine pour nous est essentielle et surtout à la base de la réussite de Syselio. Cette dimension collective que nous entretenons, renforce nos synergies internes et garantie le suivi durable de vos outils.

Diversité

Provenant d’horizons variés, nos ingénieurs s’enrichissent mutuellement de leurs expériences dans une ambiance de travail simple et ouverte. Nous croyons en ces différences qui au-delà du partage, procure toute l’équipe une appartenance forte.

Expertise

Nos ingénieurs sont recrutés pour leurs qualités humaines mais avant tout pour leur niveau de compétences. Chacun est un expert dans son domaine de prédilection. Ils enrichissent de leur vision et de leur maîtrise technique les projets sur lesquels ils travaillent au quotidien.

Complémentarité

Nos différences sont une force. Dans leur domaine, chacun vient concrétiser ses envies et apporter de son expertise. Nos ingénieurs se consultent, échangent et s’aident dans le but de parfaire les projets. Nous sommes fiers de cette entente et de cette valeur.

Passion

C’est avant tout une affaire de passionnés. Les fondateurs de la société ainsi que nos ingénieurs sont dans leur sujet. La veille technologique constante, la curiosité permanente ne réside pas uniquement dans nos méthodes de travail mais aussi au travers de la passion de chacun et le souci du détail.


David Berrin

Dirigeant / Architecte Senior


Ludovic de Freitas

Directeur Technique


Philippe Abensour

Directeur Produit


Damien Casha

Responsable Commercial


Bouty Boukhris

Administration


Yann Gilliot

Architecte Senior


Andrea Marcuccio

Développeur Senior


Lucas Schuffenecker

Développeur Senior


Sebastien Lagneau

Développeur Senior


Yvann Libanon

Développeur React